Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Christine M Howard

Brookfield, WI
Christine helped me feel so comfortable and less atressed throughout the entire process.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Christine M Howard

Brookfield, WI
Chris is a pleasure to work with! Hope to bring more business her way soon.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Teresa G. for Christine M Howard

Waukesha, WI
Christine and Cheryl made the loan process easy to understand. The esign website was simple to navigate through. I always felt like they had my best interest at heart and were quick to respond when I had questions.

5 completed on September 19, 2021

Reviewed by Rosanne S. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Helpful, responsive and professional

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Christine M Howard

Thiensville, WI
Christine is amazing! She was so responsive to all of my questions (I asked a lot!) and was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I could tell that she really cares about her clients and I trust her completely. Even though we only met in person at closing, I felt like I already knew her and I was so excited to get to meet her in person. Thank you so much Christine!

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Julea F. for Christine M Howard

Shorewood, WI
Christine and her team were phenomenal in answering my questions and making the process as smooth as possible.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Christine M Howard

Menomonee Falls, WI
Very easy to work with and helped me through the process even. Available when i needed something and just made it easy for a first time home buy. Would use again in the future!

5 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by William R. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine was very helpful. She made our first time home buying experience a great one.

5 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Amber D. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine and her team were there whenever I had troubles or questions and were prompt in explaining and helping in any way they could!

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Annette S. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine was beyond helpful with assisting in the purchase of my first home. She communicated promptly to any and all questions and really made it her mission to find the best route for me.

5 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Christine M Howard

Wauwatosa, WI
Christine and Cheryl were great throughout my first home buying experience. Communication was quick and thorough, and they were happy to answer any questions or clarify information for me when needed. Overall I had a great first home buying experience with Christine, and I would recommend her to anyone needing home lending.

5 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Christine M Howard

West Allis, WI
Nothing but good things to say about this entire process!

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy A. for Christine M Howard

Greenfield, WI
Outstanding Service!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Alexis S. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Loved working with Christine! She is very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way! Would definitely work with her in the future.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla B. for Christine M Howard

Waukesha, WI
Christine was so helpful throughout the entire process! She was able to answer all of the questions that I had and always did so in a very timely manner. It was wonderful working with Christine.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Leo F. for Christine M Howard

Fox Point, WI
Everything was clear and straightforward throughout the process. We were never confused or felt that we were anything other than taken care of throughout.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alan B. for Christine M Howard

Mequon, WI
good service

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ian D. for Christine M Howard

Dousman, WI
.

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Anne B. for Christine M Howard

Mount Pleasant, WI
Christine has been a wonderful communicator and support provider throughout the entire process. Even when we ran into a hiccup it was handled with professional care.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
very clear and level headed communications. also flexible with us as an out of town customer

5 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Sara Z. for Christine M Howard

Pewaukee, WI
Christine was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and was always there to answer the many questions I had as a first time home buyer!

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla L. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine, You were so kind and patient with us in our first experience of buying a home. You were readily available for all of our endless questions, and you were able to explain finances and agreements in a way that we could understand! You helped make our transition from finding a home to securing our home so seamless and easy. We couldn't have done this without you -- thank you!! Sincerely, Kayla and Hugo

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline S. for Christine M Howard

Jefferson, WI
This is the 3rd time I’ve worked with Christine. She is great to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and responsive day and night! I would highly recommend her and her team.

5 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Matt H. for Christine M Howard

Shorewood, WI
Christine is great!

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan H. for Christine M Howard

Brookfield, WI
Christine was great and had all the answers to every question my wife and I had. She was amazing to work with. She was available to help at anytime of the day or night and went above and beyond to help us close on our new house.


Line


Back to top