Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Christine M Howard

Brookfield, WI
Christine was so responsive, helpful, and easy to work with. She helped us through the process, answering our many questions. I would absolutely recommend working with her!

5 completed on June 22, 2022

Reviewed by Beulah P. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Great communication, extremely knowledgeable consultants, great problem solving and outside the box thinking when we ran into trouble.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Brian L. for Christine M Howard

Oconomowoc, WI
Christine went the extra mile for us and was incredibly responsive. As first time home buyers we relied on her knowledge throughout the entire process. Can’t thank her enough for her professionalism and guidance.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Lola M. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Thank you so much for helping me with the collection agencies and working through my credit issues!

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alyssa O. for Christine M Howard

Menomonee Falls, WI
Everything went smoothly and quickly.

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Justin L. for Christine M Howard

Wauwatosa, WI
Christine and her team made everything easy and we had a quick closing!

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Michael B. for Christine M Howard

Menomonee Falls, WI
Christine was always willing to help us when we had questions no matter what time of day it was or if it was a weekend. Lots of great advice on loan details. Made everything very smooth and reassuring.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine was very helpful!

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Krystin K. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine's and Cheryl's knowledge, responsiveness, and thoughtfulness were unmatched and invaluable! They made what could have been a complicated process so smooth for us and were always available to answer questions. Thank you so much!

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Denzel A. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
The effort and hard work of everyone involved in this process to make it happen made it great

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Meijing G. for Christine M Howard

Grafton, WI
Christine is very nice, when we have questions she alway there to respond to us.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley C. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine (and Cheryl) were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire home buying process. They were very informative for a first time home owner and always answered my questions in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Christine M Howard

New Berlin, WI
Christine was very kind and answered all questions we had about the loan and everything else throughout the whole process. She was very knowledgeable and was quick to respond! I will absolutely be referring friends and family to her in the future.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Wesley L. for Christine M Howard

Saint Francis, WI
Christine is the responsive and extremely knowledgeable

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
The whole experience went so smoothly. She made the process stress free and was always there.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Clayton C. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Great communication, always received quick replies when there were questions, very detailed explanations, and made things extremely convenient.

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Mariah C. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine was very responsive and knowledgeable

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Brenna W. for Christine M Howard

Brookfield, WI
Christine made it great! Communicated and answered all our questions and needs.

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Christine M Howard

Menomonee Falls, WI
Christine was wonderful in providing guidance during the entire process, was always quick to respond and took the time to explain all questions I had. Such a smooth and effortless process to go through!

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Christine M Howard

Elm Grove, WI
Christine was absolutely amazing! She was there for me thru every piece of this process, guiding me and reassuring me. She went above and beyond for me and I am just so ridiculously appreciative for her and her love for her job and clients.

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Morgan S. for Christine M Howard

Watertown, WI
I have NO experience with buying large purchases, I've never even bought a new car. So being walked through every step of the process was extremely helpful.

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Christine M Howard

New Berlin, WI
Christine and the team were super helpful, receptive to questions, and a great guide to the process of buying a home. Her genuine kindness and patience made the entire experience enjoyable.

5 completed on January 23, 2022

Reviewed by Morgan B. for Christine M Howard

Jackson, WI
Good communication and replies fast

5 completed on January 16, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Christine M Howard

Mequon, WI
Christine was an amazing advocate for us - keeping us informed and shepherding every little detail. We appreciate her so much in getting us into the literal home of our dreams. Thank you.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Jamie F. for Christine M Howard

Fort Atkinson, WI
Christine goes above and beyond to help her clients!


Line


Back to top